Featuring thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, and working papers as well as trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Strong US and international coverage in business and the social sciences.
This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline.
The dblp computer science bibliography provides open bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. Originally created at the University of Trier in 1993, dblp is now operated and further developed by Schloss Dagstuhl.
Emerald delivers all the resources of a full management library of over 100 journals. Key journals include: European Journal of Marketing, Management Decision, International Journal of Operations and Production Management.
The Faulkner Advisory on IT Studies is a computer and communications reference service designed for the academic community. The database consists of reports covering key technology areas and offers several different report types including technology tutorials, marketplace overviews, product and service selection guides, product and company profiles, and directories.
FAITS also provides links to major online technology and business news resources like Nando Net, The New York Times, Financial Times, NewsBytes, and the BBC.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library offers access to the abstracts and full-text material published since 1988, plus select content back to 1950, of journals, transactions, and magazines, conference proceedings, IEEE journals, IEEE conference proceedings and current IEEE standards.
New Content available - IEEE Xplore SAE eBooks 2022
A collection of peer-reviewed, international journals in the fields of engineering and technology, management and business administration, and energy, environment and sustainable development, published by Inderscience Ltd.
This eBook collection contains authoritative resources for the study, design, development, implementation, support, or management of computer-based information systems. They cover how to securely convert, store, protect, process, transmit, input, output, and retrieve information.
O’Reilly learning provides individuals, teams, and businesses with expert-created and curated information covering all the areas that will shape our future—including artificial intelligence, operations, data, UX design, finance, leadership, and more.
The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.