A new, dedicated crisis helpline in the United States (similar services exist in other countries under different numbers) that provides 24/7, free and confidential support to people in suicidal crisis or emotional distress.

A helpline and online database providing information and referrals to Toronto's community, social, health, and related government services. It helps people navigate the complex network of human services quickly and easily, 24 hours a day, in over 150 languages.

Provides peer support and educational services to families and individuals who are grieving the death of a family member. They offer programs facilitated by trained volunteers who have experienced grief themselves.

Provides free and confidential health services information for people experiencing problems with alcohol and drugs, mental illness, or gambling. Connex Ontario operates 24/7 and offers a centralized database accessible by phone, email, or web chat.

Offers 24-hour support and crisis lines to individuals in the Greater Toronto Area who are in distress or crisis. Their services include emotional support, suicide prevention, and crisis intervention.

A Toronto-based centre that provides crisis intervention to adults living in the City of Toronto who are dealing with mental health issues. Services include telephone support, mobile crisis teams, and short-term residential support.

A confidential helpline providing professional counseling and information and referrals for mental health, addictions, and well-being to post-secondary students in Ontario, available 24/7.

An online magazine and professional directory that features articles and blogs written by therapists, psychiatrists, and writers on psychology news, theory, and treatment. The site also includes a therapist finder tool by location and specialty.

A platform developed by the University Health Network (UHN) that provides resources and support for healthcare professionals to improve patient care and outcomes. ScopeHub aims to facilitate collaboration and innovation within the healthcare community.

Toronto Metropolitan University’s resource for student health and wellness services, providing support across various dimensions of health, including mental, physical, and emotional well-being.