Health Administration

CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL®Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.

Nursing & Allied Health Premium is a user-friendly multiformat database for nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support complete with a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources. The Nursing & Allied Health Database is best used for those preparing for a career in healthcare, teaching patient care, or engaged in nursing research.

The Medline database contains bibliographic citations and author abstracts for articles from over 4,300 current biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries.

PubMed Central® (PMC) is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).

International articles of allied health, education and training, development and management, midwifery, health and healthcare economics, clinical medical and healthcare social work, psychiatry and mental health, and traumatology, emergency and critical-care medicine. Including Journal content not in Embase.

Embase (Excerpta Medica Database) is a biomedical and pharmacological database produced by Elsevier B.V., containing more than 30 million records including articles from more than 8,500 journals published world-wide. It contains bibliographic records with citations, abstracts and indexing derived from biomedical articles in peer reviewed journals, and is especially strong in its coverage of drug and pharmaceutical research, pharmacology and toxicology.

Healthstar is an online database providing access to the published literature of health services, technology, administration, and research. It is produced cooperatively by the National Library of Medicine and the American Hospital Association. Healthstar focuses on the clinical and non-clinical aspects of health care delivery.

AgeLine focuses exclusively on the population aged 50+ and issues of aging. AgeLine is the premier source for the literature of social gerontology and includes aging-related content from the health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics, and public policy. AgeLine also includes information for professionals working in aging-related fields and for consumers. Original abstracts are generated for every citation, with index terms drawn from AgeLine's Thesaurus of Aging Terminology. AgeLine indexes over 200 journals, books, book chapters, and reports. Designed for researchers, professionals, students, and general consumers, this database addresses aging issues from individual, national, and global perspectives.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar helps you identify the most relevant research across the world of scholarly research.