Middle East and North Africa Studies (MENA Studies)

• Aga Khan Museum (Toronto, ON)
  The museum offers insights into and new perspectives on Islamic civilizations.
   
• Canadian Society for the Advancement of Turkish Studies
   
• Kurdish Studies Association
   
• McGill Library Exhibition: Arthur Erickson: The Middle East Projects
  McGill Library Exhibition: Islamic Calligraphy
  McGill Library Exhibition: Islamic Lithographs Digital Collection
  McGill Library Exhibition: The Persianate Literary Heritage: Hidden Treasures from McGill's Collections
  McGill Library Exhibition: Shahnameh by Ferdowsi
  McGill Library Exhibition: Strokes and Hairlines: Elegant Writing and its Place in Muslim Book Culture
   
• Middle East Studies Association
  This non-profit learned society is based in Tucson, AZ. It seeks to unite scholars and education interested in studying the region encompassing Iran, Turkey, Afghanistan, Israel, Pakistan and the countries of the Arab World from the seventh century to the modern times.
   
• Pomegranate Film Festival Since 2006 this festival has celebrated Armenian inspired film. It is supported by the Toronto Chapter of the Hamazkayin Armenian Educational and Cultural Society  
• Toronto Jewish Film Festival
• Toronto Palestine Film Festival

• Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Studies Centre @ Toronto Metropolitan University
  Established by a team of researchers across several departments in the Faculty of Arts, the Toronto Metropolitan University Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Studies Centre is devoted to the culture, history, literature, politics, and societies in the Middle East and North Africa and of diasporic populations from the MENA region in North America and Europe.
   
• Institute for Middle East Studies Canada (IMESC)
  The IMESC is an independent non-profit and non-governmental and non-partisan organization based in London-Ontario. It was founded as an initiative by academics and activists to increase awareness of the Middle East amongst the Canadian population as well as to promote a better understanding between the peoples of these two areas
   
• Department of Near & Middle Eastern Civilizations, University of Toronto
   
• Canada and the Middle East and North Africa
  This is a Government of Canada information page about Canada's international relations with this region of the world. For information related to specific nations, consult the government's Information by Countries and Territories pages 
   
• University of Chicago Library resources for Middle East Studies
   
• Princeton University Library's Near East Collection 
   
• Tehran Branch Publications (McGill University. Institute of Islamic Studies)
   
• Yale University Library Near East study guide for Islamic and Middle East Studies, and Arabic, Persian, and Turkish languages and literatures. The guide includes links to past exhibitions.

Abdul Hamid II Collection (Library of Congress)

Bibliothèque Nationale du Royaume du Maroc

Bound Manuscripts Collection, includes some Persian and Arabic items (UCLA Library)

Gertrude Bell Archive (Newcastle University)

Heinz Gaube Lebanese Architectural Photographs Collection (part of Notre Dame University-Louaize via JSTOR Open Community Collections)

Historical Jewish Press (National Library of Israel / Tel-Aviv University)

Minasian, Caro--Collection of Persian and Arabic Manuscripts (UCLA Library)

La Presse francophone d'Égypte

The Qatar Digital Library

Sachtelben, William--Images of Armenian Massacre, 1895 (UCLA Library)

SALT Research Online (Istanbul, Turkey)

Travelers in the Middle East Archive (Rice University; see also the archive via the JSTOR Community Collections) 

Visual Resources of the Middle East (Yale University via JSTOR Open Community Collections)

Women's World in Qajar Iran (Harvard University)