Retail Management

Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning, and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.

This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.

Factiva is a current international news database produced by Dow Jones. Coverage includes a wide range of information from newspapers, newswires, industry publications, websites, company reports, and more. The broad range of content provides both local insight and global perspectives on business issues and current events, including content from 200 countries, in 28 languages, totaling over 36,000 sources.

This database, with 600 full-text titles, is the most comprehensive Canadian reference collection available today. CBCA Complete features a highly-respected, diversified mix of publications, including trade publications, magazines, news sources, scholarly journals, dissertations, and books.

Provides access to a collection of approximately 200 newspaper titles from across Canada.

LexisNexis Academic is a full-text database which focuses primarily on business, legal, and news resources. Included in the database are journal and newspaper articles, broadcast transcripts, law reports, and more.

Passport is a global market research database providing insights on companies, industries, economies and consumers worldwide. Coverage includes briefings and opinion pieces on various topics. Search for topics in the top-right search box with keywords.